Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

  • Go to your profile and click Manage Photo.

  • Select the album where you want to upload your photo.

  • Select how you want to upload a photo. Whether to Add Photo or Take a Photo.

  • Your photo will have to undergo a review process before it goes live on your profile.

You might notice that after you upload your photo it doesn’t show up on your dating profile. This is because we have to review each photo uploaded on TrulyFilipino to ensure authenticity and quality.

We want to make sure that no identity was stolen from people who are not a member of TrulyFilipino. Rest assured that once we’ve thoroughly reviewed your photo, it will immediately show up on your profile.

  • The Private Photo Sharing feature is only available for Premium members. Follow the steps in the next section to switch to a Premium account.

  • If you're already a Premium Member go to your match's profile and click Send Message or the message icon. Click the Photo icon in the chat box and select the photos in your albums that you want to share.

  • Click on GO PREMIUM located in the top section of your screen.

  • Select your desired membership type. Please note that the 7-Day trial will only be offered once.

  • Then enter all the necessary payment details.

TrulyFilipino only accepts payments through:

  • Paypal

  • All major credit cards

To cancel your current subscription, please contact our 24/7 Customer Support through Email or Live Support.

  • Go to Contact Us.

  • You can choose your preferred way to contact us.

If you wish to get a refund please review our Refund Policy. If qualified:

  • Go to Contact Us.

  • You can choose your preferred way to contact us.

  • Go to Account Settings.

  • On the Change Emails tab enter your new email address.

  • Click Save Changes.

  • Click on Forgot your password? On the TrulyFilipino login page.

  • Enter your email address and click Send.

  • Click the link in the email you will receive from us. That’s where you will have to enter your new password.

  • Go to your Account Settings.

  • On the Manage Account tab, click Deactivate Account.

  • Please note that once you’ve deactivated your account, other members won’t be able to browse, search, or see your profile.

  • If you decide to reactivate your account, login with your old TrulyFilipino email and password.

  • All your old activities and messages will be reactivated.

  • Please note that if you selected account removal in the past, you won’t be able to retrieve your old account. You will have to create a new one.

  • Go to the member’s profile that you wish to report.

  • Click on Report User.

  • State the reason for your report, then click Submit Report.

  • A member of our Support team will have to review your report and do the appropriate action.

  • Go to the member’s profile that you wish to block.

  • Click on Block User.

  • Once the member is blocked they are unable to contact you or see your profile activity.